For those who have reached out or donated to me in EVE…

Sincerely, thank you all for your kind words and your donations of ISK and equipment. The response to my post on Reddit has been completely overwhelming and I am so grateful to you all. I’m sorry I couldn’t respond to everyone’s messages, I’ve had literally hundreds on Reddit and EVE and its been incredibly hard to keep up.

Fly dangerously, my friends. o7

~Lei

One thought on “For those who have reached out or donated to me in EVE…

Leave a Reply

